August 18, 2018

KPL 2018 | Bijapur Bulls start campaign against Hubli Tigers in Bengaluru

After ending the previous season of the KPL as the runners-up, Bijapur Bulls will look forward to starting their 2018 campaign on a high against Hubli Tigers on Thursday at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Led by Bharath Chipli, the Kiran Kattimani-owned franchise has all bases covered. Note : “This content was originally published on...
Read More

KPL 2018 | Five Bulls to look out for this season

The seventh edition of the KPL is scheduled to start today and the Bijapur Bulls will look to win a second KPL trophy as they lost the finals to Belagavi Panthers last year. We are looking at five pivotal players from the Bull’s 2018 squad who will be vital if they want to win the...
Read More

KPL 2018: Bijapur Bulls primed for success on the back the scintillating 2017 journey

Karnataka has always been an epicentre of Indian cricketing milieu and with the commencement of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) almost a decade ago, local cricket in the State has taken a different turn. Many local players have been benefited with the unique aspects of the IPL-style league. Note : “This content was originally published on...
Read More