September 7, 2018

KPL 2018 | Bijapur Bulls players rated in seven-wicket final win against Bangalore Blasters

Bharath Chipli’s Bijapur Bulls emerged victorious in the final of KPL 2018 as they beat Robin Uthappa-led Bangalore Blasters by seven wickets in Mysore. Naveen MG and KP Appanna were the stars in the game as they ensured that Bijapur Bulls became the first team to win two KPL trophies. Naveen MG ( 8.5/10): What...
Read More

KPL 2018: Full list of Award Winners, Total Prize Money, list of all 7 champions

Mysuru, Sep 6: Bijapur Bulls became the first team in the history of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) to lift the cup for the second time. They had earlier won in 2015. The Bharath Chipli-led side completely dominated the final at the SDNR Wadiyar Stadium, handing the hapless Bengaluru Blasters a seven-wicket defeat, incidentally their first...
Read More