Match report

KPL 2018: Bijapur Bulls pip Mysuru Warriors by 2 runs

In a closely contested match, Bijapur Bulls managed to pip Mysuru Warriors by two runs in the ongoing Karnataka Premier League (KPL)-2018 encounter at SDNR Wadiyar Stadium in city yesterday. Mysuru Warriors won the toss and put the opposition into bat on a hot sunny noon. Opener Bharath Chipli, the skipper of Bijapur Bulls, who...
Read More

KPL 2018: KN Bharath’s last-ball six powers Bijapur Bulls to pulsating victory

In a game featuring two middle-order collapses, Bijapur Bulls rode on KN Bharath’s heroics to notch a last-gasp victory against Ballari Tuskers. With six runs needed off the last ball, the 23-year old held his composure to smack a full toss over the leg-side fence at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysuru. Also...
Read More

KPL 2018 | KN Bharath special guides Bijapur Bulls to win after Cariappa magic

After two abandoned match, Bijapur Bulls are back in the winning ways as KN Bharath hit a winning six to guide his team beat Bellary Tuskers by two wickets in a thrilling encounter. Earlier, KC Cariappa and KP Appanna spun a web around to restrict the Tuskers to a paltry total of 152 runs. Note:...
Read More
1 2 3 4 5 6